KBC 2020:Ranchi’s Nazia Nasim won one crore rupees and become first crorepati of the season 12

Ranchi's Nazia Nasim won one crore

KBC 2020,Ranchi’s Nazia Nasim won one crore rupees and become first crorepati of the season 12:

Kaun Banega Crorepati hosted by Amitabh Bachchan is all set to get its first Crorepati for the 2020 season. KBC 2020 will get the first Crorepati in Nazia Nasim.

Kaun Banega Crorepati 12 premiered on 28th September. However, there were not so many winners in KBC 2020 as no contestant was able to win an attractive amount this year.

Ranchi's Nazia Nasim won one crore

Sony TV has shared a promo on its official Instagram page. The promo features Nazia Naseem as the first participant to win Rs 1 crore in KBC 2020. 

In the video, Amitabh Bachchan is seen pleading with Nazia Naseem about the journey to become the first Crorepati of Kaun Banega Crorepati 2020.

Nazia Naseem is a resident of Delhi. She works as a communications manager with Royal Enfield.

In in the short promo video Amitabh Bachchan praise her knowledge and the manner in which she played the game.

Describing Kaun Banega crorepati as an incredible game, Amitabh Bachchan also said that, the 1st winner of KBC 2020 was ask some tough questions but she conquer the challenge of getting cash prize.

There is also suspense about the possibility of Nazia Naseem winning Rs 7 crore in a Sony TV promo. In the video, Bachchan was asking her to make a cautious decision on the ‘jackpot’ question.

The Nazis have stated that she was never afraid to take risks in her life. She said she would take it again. It will be interesting to see if she wins Rs 7 crore even though she is already a millionaire.

The episode of Kaun Banega Crorepati 2020 will air on November 11 at 9 pm. Nazia Nasim is the first millionaire of KBC12! Watch this ceremony moment on Sony TV ,”Sony TV posted on Instagram.

KBC 2019 Season 11 winner :

Sanoj Raj 

Mrs. Babita Tade

Gautam Kumar Jha

Ajit Kumar

also won season 11 of Kaun Banega Crorepati.

Follow Us:






  1. Pingback: US election 2020: Joe Biden is the new President of United States of America with Vice President Kamala Harris - snews world

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *